Recreation Commission

The Concord Recreation Commission consists of five members appointed by the Town Manager. The Commission provides policy guidance to the Recreation Director regarding programs, policies, operations, and long range planning. Additionally, the commission reviews the Recreation Department's budget, and sets user fees.

Recreation Commission Administrative Code


  • Peter Hunter – Chair
  • Peter Ward – member
  • Paul Grasso – member
  • Casey Atkins – member
  • John (Jack) Carlton – member
  • Steven Ng – Selectmen liaison, non-voting members
  • Scott Randall – Finance liaison, non-voting members
  • Ryan Kane, Anna McKeown & Andy Dutton– Recreation Department, non-voting members

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and Minutes are available following approval.  Minutes and Agendas from 2001 through present day are on file at the Hunt Building.  Files are available to review via request. Please contact the Recreation Director.

Recreation Commission Meeting Agendas and Minutes